Blog Archives

The Olympus Project – Book Trailer

They are the best. The brightest. The hope of humanity.

And they might destroy us all…

The future. Climate change has rendered much of the world desolate. Crops are failing. Rising seas have flooded coastal communities. The earth is dying, and humanity careens toward extinction.

Enter the Olympus Project—a plan to colonise the moon, led by three of humankind’s best and brightest: Troy Bruin, Xavier Consus, and Xanthe Waters.

But even the best and brightest can fall prey to humanity’s failing. Soon Xavier, Troy, and Xanthe are at war—with the arduous process of creating a new home on a hostile moon, with meddling corporations jockeying for control, with the new recruits battling for open positions on their team…and with themselves.

The future looks grim—and it’s about to get worse. Because even as the crew searches for a way to reconcile their differences and work together, a secret organisation is planning to destroy what they’ve accomplished, and finish off what Mother Nature has begun.

The Earth is dying. The end draws near. Only the Olympus Project can save us—if they can just figure out how to save themselves…

Fans of Andy Weir’s Artemis and Emily St. John Mandel’s Sea of Tranquility, will love the first book in the most thrilling dystopian science fiction series to come along in years.

Get your personally signed, Collector’s Edition paperback version of The Olympus Project!

%d bloggers like this: